0
118 E 5th Street Ada, OK 74820
LOCAL: (580) 559-2477
Shop
Customer Reviews
ROOTS 'N SHOOTS GARDEN CENTER FULL FLORAL
Local Ada, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arraignment was beautiful my niece loved it
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent arrangement, looked just like the picture I selected off your website. Quick delivery. Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

We received several plants & arrangements from Roots n Shoots for my fathers funeral and they were all exceptional. I was very impressed and I will definitely use you in the future.
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement is beautiful and I love it and it makes me feel loved!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

These people were wonderful & made my little sisters day! They work quick, competent, & the floral arrangment was even better than the picture online, thank you guys so much for an AWESOME job well done!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent products and service. I will defintely use them again
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

She loved the flowers!! They still look and smell fantastic after two weeks. Thanks you!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

The fliwers were beautiful, delivered promptly and the staff were very nice!
Laura Fisher's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 10:47 am

Thank you so much! Pleasing our customers is exactly what we try to do at all times. We are so glad you were pleased!
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Pam and the staff at Roots and Shoots in Ada Oklahoma are the best . They not only have exceptional talent and serivce; but genuinely care about their customers. They have gone far above and beyond for me, my family, and friends every time I have had the pleasure of doing buisness with them. As for me I will not be using anyone else. A heartfelt thank you to Pam and the staff. Keep up the good work it is recognized.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2018, 3:36 pm

We appreciate you so much, as we do each client, and it's not only a privilege but a pleasure to serve you. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Roots N Shoots was amazing! When I couldn’t find another florist to deliver a peace Lily same day to the funeral home your folks came through and drove an hour and a half to make sure it got there for the family service. I am sure my uncle is smiling down from heaven because of your good will. I can’t thank you enough. Great hometown service! And my family loved the flower.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service and stunning arrangement. Appreciated the mid morning delivery as well.
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

5 Stars all the way! Prompt an professional service. Delighted with the beautiful arrangement provided. Will highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you again! ~ Marsha
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ada, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ROOTS 'N SHOOTS GARDEN CENTER FULL FLORAL
118 E 5th Street
Ada, OK. 74820
Local: (580) 559-2477

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att